Photos by Don Claussen, Trap the Light Photography.

Nashville:  Leadership Middle Tennessee added the thirty-nine-person class of 2022 to its alumni base with a commencement event and alumni reception on Tuesday, June 14, at  Adventure Science Center.  The graduates completed a eleven-month experiential journey to learn more about the ten counties in Middle Tennessee.  The 2022 graduates are listed below:

Kimberly (Kim) Baker, Gallatin Area Chamber of Commerce

William (Jeff) Bennett, Habitat for Humanity of Greater Nashville

Melissa Blackburn, Division II General Sessions Court

Roy (Bo) Bowen, FreseniusRx

Kenneth (Kenny) Boyd, Maury County

Amelia Bozeman, Tennessee Small Business Development Center at MTSU

Valencia Breckenridge, GraceWorks Ministries

Karen Clark, First Bank

Margaret Cole, CareNet Pregnancy Medical Center

Kelley Crecelius, First Horizon Bank

Jessica Dauphin, Transit Alliance of Middle Tennessee

Esterlene Dukes, General Motors

Shan Foster, YWCA of Nashville & Middle Tennessee

Shelly Hazle, Greater Nashville Regional Council

Brian Hercules, Town of Smyrna

Brett Jackson, Millan Enterprises

Megan Keen, Tennessee Valley Authority

Walter “Walt” Lord, Austin Peay State University

John McDearman, Wilson Bank and Trust

Susan Minor, Franklin Housing Authority

Jackie Morgan, Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta – Nashville Branch

Eric Moses, Nashville Superspeedway

Elizabeth (Liz) Palmer, Middle Street Partners

Julie Perry, Diocese of Nashville

Kris Phillips, Austin Peay State University Foundation

Martin Plumlee, Plumlee & Associates LLC

Kevin Releford, Gap, Inc.

Susanne Sager, Lipscomb University College of Business

ZaBrina Seay, Wilson County Veterans Service Office

Loren Sluder, Community Life Bridge

Robert Smith, Helios Energy US, MagMann LED

Jerome (J.T.) Terrell, Cheatham Connect

Asailio “Ace” Timmermeier, City of Springfield, Tennessee

Laura Travis, Tennessee College of Applied Technology

Lewis Walling, Robertson County Schools

Andy White, Easterseals Tennessee

Yolonda “Yolo” Williams, Women Veterans of America

Gail Young, Fortera Credit Union

Nancy Youssef, Soles 4 Souls

Members of the upcoming 2023 Leadership Middle Tennessee class will be announced in August.

Skip to content