Past Board Chairs

• Kurt Winstead, Class of 2015, Williamson County

• Jill Ayers, Class of 2010, Montgomery County

• Dr. Paul C. Stumb IV, Class of 2006, Wilson County

• Deborah Varallo, Class of 2004, Davidson County

• Seab Tuck III, Class of 2002, Williamson County

• Jack B. Turner, Class of 2001, Montgomery County

• Marvin Runyon, Founding Board Chair (deceased)

Skip to content